Tough Times – Tougher Teams.

It’s not about what has happened, this is about what happens next

Keynote and Masterclass with New York Times best selling author: Stan Slap

28th January

10 AM New York | 3 PM London | 4 PM Brussels

Slides and Recordings of The HR Congress Virtual Summit 2020